Fulton County Logo
Contact the County
Marshal's Department banner

Divisions | Print |

The Marshal's Department is comprised of 2 Bureaus (North and South) with the following divisions:

  • Administrative
  • Civil Process
  • Court Security
  • Evictions
  • Warrants
  • Internal Affairs

For additional information  regarding the respective divisions, follow the navigation links to the left.

Fulton County encompasses 528.7 square miles, and stretches over 70 miles from one end to the other. According to the US Census Bureau, it is estimated, in 2014,  that nearly 1 million people reside in Fulton County! Our service areas are located within the political boundaries of Fulton County which includes all unincorporated areas and the fourteen Municipalities listed below:

  • Atlanta
  • Alpharetta
  • Chattahoochee Hills
  • College Park
  • East Point
  • Fairburn
  • Hapeville
  • Johns Creek
  • Milton
  • Mountain Park
  • Palmetto
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Union City
 District Map

Translate This Page

One Fulton Blog

Body Worn Cameras